top of page

What is energosophy?

Energosophy was developed by Sonja Böhm. The word "energosophy" means "wisdom through energy work". It is an alternative method to classical homeopathy. In addition to the physical symptoms, the emotional aspect of the person is also taken into account during a session when finding the right DEVA ESSENCES.

Energosophy consists of three aspects: kinesiology, meridian/chakra balance (including releasing phrases) and the Deva essences.

Because of these three aspects many blockages are released and because of that it is possible for us humans to experience our lives CONSCIOUSLY and WITH JOY.

What are DEVA ESSENCES?

The so-called DEVA ESSENCES that I work with consist of globulis or salt crystals and contain ENERGETIC INFORMATION of their main substances such as arnica, chamomile, etc., of medications such as cortisone, paracetamol, etc. or vaccines such as tetanus.

During the special production of Deva Essences, the mental and spiritual energy of the substance used is activated by the true rhythm of the earth (rhythm 13).

Deva essences help our body to activate the body's self-healing powers. These essences have the ability to help our body cleanse itself of the energy changes that both vaccines and medications cause in it.

2

How does a session of energosophy work?

In a relaxed atmosphere, an initial consultation lasting around 30 - 45 minutes is held, during which the client has time to share his/her concerns, complaints, etc. As soon as the conversation is over and both parties have no more unanswered questions, the client lies down on a massage table. The certified energosopher (this is the name given to the person who has completed the 2-year training in energosophy) stands behind the client's head. Alternatively, the client can sit comfortably on the massage table. In that case The certified energosopher stands IN FRONT of the client. The session now begins, taking into account the 3 aspects on which energosophy is based.

During the entire session (duration max. 3 hours including conversation at the beginning of each session) the certified energosopher observes how the client is doing during the session and explains what he/she is doing if necessary.

3

How much does a session cost?

The price of a session is 40€ per hour.

4

Is energosophical support over distance possible in acute cases ?

Is a session over distance possible?

In acute cases, energosophical support is available via WhatsApp/SMS/Telegram or by telephone. The condition for this is that the client has the basic set of Deva Essences from Energosophy.

An energosophical session, i.e. kinesiological testing, meridian/chakra balancing, etc. is ONLY possible in person.

If you have any questions, please contact me:

eMail: info.innerbalanceplus@yahoo.com

oder

Tel: 004367762343050

bottom of page

top of page

Was ist Energosophie?

Energosophie wurde von Sonja Böhm entwickelt. Das Wort "Energosophie" heißt übersetzt "Weisheit durch Energiearbeit". Es ist eine alternative Methode zur klassischen Homöopathie. Neben der körperlichen Symptomatik wird bei einer Sitzung auch der emotionale Aspekt des Menschen bei der Findung der richtigen DEVA ESSENZEN miteinbezogen.

Die Energosophie besteht aus 3 Säulen und zwar aus Kinesiologie, Meridian-/Chakrenbalance (evtl. Releasingsätze) und die Deva Essenzen.

Aufgrund dieser drei Säulen ist es möglich das wir Menschen unser Leben BEWUSST und MIT FREUDE erleben können,weil viele Blockaden gelöst werden.

Was sind DEVA ESSENZEN?

Die sogenannten DEVA-ESSENZEN, mit denen ich arbeite, bestehen aus Globulis bzw. Salzkristallen oder Salzsolen und enthalten ENERGETISCHE INFORMATIONEN ihrer Hauptsubstanzen wie Arnika, Kamille usw., von Medikamenten wie Kortison, Paracetamol usw. oder Impfstoffen wie beispielsweise Tetanus.

Bei der speziellen Herstellung von Deva-Essenzen wird durch den wahren Rhythmus der Erde (Rhythmus 13) die geistige und spirituelle Energie der verwendeten Substanz aktiviert.

Deva-Essenzen unterstützen unseren Körper dabei, die Selbstheilungskräfte des Körpers zu aktivieren. Diese Essenzen haben die Fähigkeit, unserem Körper dabei zu helfen, sich von der Energieveränderung zu reinigen, die sowohl Impfstoffe als auch Medikamente in ihm hervorrufen.

2

Wie läuft eine energosophische Sitzung ab?

In einer entspannten Atmosphäre wird zunächst mal ein Erstgespräch von ca. 30 - 45min durchgeführt, wo die/der Klient/in Zeit hat, seine/ihre Anliegen, Beschwerden etc. mitzuteilen. Sobald das Gespräch zu Ende ist und beide Parteien keine offene Fragen mehr haben, legt sich der Klient/in auf ein Massagetisch. Der zertifizierte Energosoph/in (so bezeichnet man die Person, die die 2-jährige Ausbildung in Energosophie gemacht hat) stellt sich hinter dem Kopf des Klienten. Alternativ kann der Klient auch auf dem Massagetisch bequem sitzen. Hierbei steht der zertifizierte Energosoph/in VOR dem Klienten. Es wird nun mit der Sitzung begonnen unter der Berücksichtigung der 3 Säulen worauf die Energosophie aufgebaut ist.

Während der gesamten Sitzung (Dauer max. 3 Stunden inkl. Gespräch zu Beginn einer jeden Sitzung) beobachtet der/die zertifizierte Energosoph/in wie es dem Klienten während der Sitzung geht und erklärt bei Bedarf was er/sie gerade macht.

3

Was kostet eine energosophische Sitzung?

Der Preis einer energosophischen Sitzung kostet 40€ pro Stunde.

4

Ist eine energosophische Begleitung im Akutfall über die Ferne möglich?

Ist eine energosophische Sitzung über die Ferne möglich.

Eine energosophische Begleitung ist im Akutfall per WhatsApp/SMS/Telegram oder telefonisch möglich. Vorraussetzung hierfür ist, dass der/die Klient/in das Basis-Set der Deva Essenzen von Energosophie besitzt.

Eine energosophische Sitzung d.h. kinesiologische Testung , Meridian-/Chakrenbalance etc. ist NUR persönlich möglich.

Bei Fragen einfach melden unter:

eMail: info.innerbalanceplus@yahoo.com

oder

Tel: 004367762343050

bottom of page